Steve Aoki is back with a few friendly faces on his upcoming set, Kolony, which includes rap heavyweights Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, Migos, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, ILOVEMAKONNEN, T Pain, and more.

Steve Aoki Presents Kolony, which is set for release July 21 via Dim Mak Records / Ultra Records, plans to stretch across EDM and rap territories and "bridge the gap between genres." The collection's lead single, "Night Call," features Migos and Lil Yachty and saw the light of day on Friday (June 16) alongside the announcement regarding the 10-song set. Click here to pre-order the album.

"When I was in the studio working on this project or a song with someone that made it to the album, they brought their own crew, and I'd turn around and be like, ‘this squad is like a colony,'" explains Aoki of the title in a statement. "We're like a colony, because it just felt like the energy in the room was more vibrant. It was a lot of energy from people flowing from the studio, and I loved that think tank, that group collaboration, and spirit."

See below for the full Steve Aoki Presents Kolony track list. 

1. Steve Aoki - “Kolony Anthem (feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN & Bok Nero)”

2. Steve Aoki & Yellow Claw - “Lit (feat. Gucci Mane and T-Pain)”

3. Steve Aoki & DVBBS - “Without U (feat. 2 Chainz)”

4. Steve Aoki - “How Else (feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN and Rich The Kid)”

5. Steve Aoki - “Been Ballin (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)”

6. Steve Aoki - “Night Call (feat. Migos and Lil Yachty)”

7. Steve Aoki & Bad Royale “4,000,000 (feat. Ma$e & Big Gigantic)”

8. Steve Aoki - “If I Told You That I Love You (feat. Wale)”

9. Steve Aoki & Bad Royale - “No Time (feat. Jimmy October)”

10. Steve Aoki & Ricky Remedy - “Thank You Very Much (feat. Sonny Digital)”

Photo: Getty Images